Multidiscipline Architectural Works Subcontractors

ــــــ

Here you will find names and contact details of Multidiscipline Architectural Works Subcontractors awarded or invited to tender. Please keep checking this section for updates.

Awarded Architectural Subcontractors:

Red Line North Underground – The Design & Build Contractor, (ISG JV), "Impregilo SpA - SK Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd. - Galfar AI Misnad Engineering & Contracting W.L.L. Joint Venture" will perform the Architecture subcontract works for Red Line North Underground.

Red Line South Underground – The Design & Build Contractor, "QDVC - GS Engineering & Construction Corp. – Al-Darwish Engineering W.L.L. Joint Venture" will perform the Architecture subcontract works for Red Line South Underground.

Red Line South EAG – The Design & Build Contractor, (FYAP JV) "FCC Construccion S.A. – Yuksel Insaat A.S. – Archirodon Construction (Overseas) Company S.A. Joint Venture" will perform the Architecture subcontract packages for Red Line South EAG with BFG International W.L.L performing the roof works and Al Jaber L.E.G.T Engineering and Contracting (ALEC) Qatar W.L.L. performing the interior fit-out.

Green Line Underground – The Design & Build Contractor, (PSH JV), "PORR Bau GmbH – Saudi Binladin Group Company Ltd. – Hamad Bin Khalid Contracting Co. W.L.L. Joint Venture" awarded their Architecture subcontract works to IMAR Trading and Contracting Co.

Invited to tender: The following tables contain the names and addresses of subcontractors qualified to tender for architectural finishes. They are divided into three disciplines:

A- Fit-outs for stations.

Subcontractors

Contact Details

Aktor SA - Aktor Qatar W.L.L. JV

P.O. Box 37108,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4456 2600
Pandelis Aslanides
paslanides@aktor.qa; aktor@aktor.qa

Al Huda Engineering Works

Salwa Road, Al Yemama Complex,
P.O. Box 17015
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4469 4890
Mohamed Nabil
alhudaen@qatar.net.qa; info@alhudaengineering.com

Al Jaber Engineering Company LLC

P.O. Box 22801,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4444 6206
Osama Hadid
acalfat@jec.qa; info@jec.qa

Al Jaber Engineering L.E.G.T. Engineer & Contracting (ALEC)

GRIDCO III Building ,
C Ring Road, Al Muntazah,
P.O. Box 23007,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4466 9274
Luc Jacobs
info@alec.qa;ljacobs@alec.qa

Al Khayyat Contracting &Trading

 

Old Museum Building,
Al Muthaf Street, Old Salata,
P.O. B. Box 23922
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4429 2222
Salim Jarrar
s.jarrar@khayyat-qa.com;m.haddad@khayyat-qa.com

Amana Qatar Contracting Co. WLL

15th Floor, Al Reem Tower,
West Bay
P.O. Box 23377
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4401 6222
Bashar Saadeh
bashar.saadeh@amanabuildings.com;info-doha@amanabuildings.com

Carillion Qatar LLC

 

Jafco Building, 3rd Floor Al Montaza,
P.O. Box 30024,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4441 2649
Douglas Janikiewicz
douglas.janikiewcz@carillion.com;david.james@carillion.com.qa
                    

Contraco W.L.L.

P.O. Box 2658,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4410 9333
Nabil Abu Shaaban
nabil@contraco.com.qa;contraco-documentcontrol@contraco.com.qa

Decorelle Architectural and Interior Design

Suhaim Bin Hamad Street,
C-Ring Road, 6th Floor, Al Jassim Tower,
P.O. Box 21557
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4427 6049
Jad Achkar
jad@decorelle-me.com;admin@decorelle-me.com

Depa Qatar Co. LLC

Suhaim Bin Hamad Street 7th Floor,
Al Jassim Tower
P.O. Box 22931,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4443 6759
Ibrahim Moosa
ibrahim.moosa@depa.com; sam.saleh@depa.com

Eiffage Travaux Publics- Generic Engineering Technologies JV

3rd Floor Al Muftah Plaza,
Building 150, Bin Mahamoud Zone 23,
Rayyan Road,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4434 1730
Ramzi Bechara
Vincent Papait
ramzi.bechara@get-eng.com; houssam.hajjar@get-eng.com
Vincent.papait@eiffage.com

Fino Interiors Trading & Contracting L.L.C.

1st Floor, Al Mana Motors Building
Old Airport Road,
P.O. Box 11864,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4498 9970
Eustace Menezes
eustace@finointeriors.com; shams.a@finointeriors.com

Gulf International Construction & Interiors Co. WLL (GICI) – Services & Trade Company LLC JV

1st Floor, Office No. 2,
C Block Al Waab City, Salwa Road,
P.O. Box 10345,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4467 2003
John E.J.
Madan Rao
interiors@gici.com.qa; civil@stcgroups.com

IMAR Trading & Contracting Co.

Villa 75, Amir Street, D-Ring
P.O. Box 22403,
Doha, State of Qatar
T+974 4413 1770
Ghassan El Masri; gm@groupimar.com.qa

IMAR/ Al Jaber ALEC Trading & Contracting W.L.L. JV

 

GRIDCO III Building ,
C Ring Road, Al Muntazah,
P.O. Box 23007,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4466 9274
Ghassan El Masri
Luc Jacobs
gm@groupimar.com.qa; ljacobs@alec.qa

 Imperial Trading & Contracting Co. W.L.L.

A Jazeera Al Arabia Street,
P.O. Box 23665,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4468 4437
Lukose K Chacko
lukose@itccnet.com; jackson@itccnet.com

Inter I.D. Qatar W.L.L

 


P.O. Box 60481,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 6684 2479
Taewook Kim
jjinearth@gmail.com; ykjung@interid.co.kr

International Trading and Contracting Company O.P.C.

 

Salwa Road,
P.O. Box 23924
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4458 1842
Karem Akawi
info@itcqatar.com; t.nasr@itcqatar.com

Italiana Construzioni SPA-Como WLL JV

Office 204, Alrabeea Building 2,
Aljazeera Al-Arabiya Street, Bin Omran
P.O. Box 14156
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4406 2162
Peter Shave
e.crucco@italianacostruzionispa.it; petshave@gmail.com
jasmin@comoqatar.com

MAN Enterprise Qatar W.L.L.

 

Al Emadi Building, 1st floor
Airport Road,
P.O. Box 22373,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4455 3366
Melhem Matar
Melhem.matar@manenterprise.com; contracts.qa@manenterprise.com

 Marbu Contracting Co. W.L.L.

P.O. Box 5196,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4432 9608
Nedal Suleiman
estimate@marbu.com.qa

Midmac Contracting Company W.L.L.

 

Old Salata Interchange
C-Ring Road,
P.O. Box 1758
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4452 9452
Raghib H. Kubalwi
midmaces@midmac.net

OB Coprosa W.L.L. – WEN Qatar WLL

Milaha Tower 25th Floor, West Bay,
P.O. Box 30238,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4431 6672
Emilio Romero
Eknarin Sripraset
eromero@obcoprosa.com; qa
wenqatar@contractor.net

Orientals Enterprises - Trueform Engineering Ltd. JV

 

P.O. Box 4729,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4409 8222
Adib Choufani
Sandash Punj
info@orientalsqatar.com; info@orientalsqatar.com
sandash.punj@trueform.co.uk; mark.borrodellbrown@trueform.co.uk

Permasteelisa Gartner Qatar LLC

Al Mana Tower 14th Floor,
Suhaim Bin Hamad Street,
P.O. Box 55248,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4463 4390
Lorenzo Zanardo
l.zanardo@permasteelisagroup.com; y.fujii@permasteelisagroup.com

Poltrona Frau Qatar

Office #103, First Floor, Building B2,
Salwa Showrooms, Ma’arid Al Wa'ab City,
P.O. Box 19687,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4491 6969
Ramzi Srouji
ramzi@pfqatar.com; mengistu@pfqatar.com

Promer Qatar Contracting Co. WLL

 

Jabr Bin Mohammed Street,
Building No. 3,
New Markets Zone,
P.O. Box: 31747,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4431 0547
Erhan Ekermen
erhanekermen@promerqatar.com; info@promerqatar. com

Qatari Arabian Construction Company W.L.L.

Al Sadd Avenue, Al Fardan Plaza,
P.O. Box 24001,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4442 7316
Christopher Blair
cblair@accsal.com; bassamd@accsal.com

Ramco Trading & Contracting Co. WLL

Opposite of Abu Hamour Petrol Station,
P.O. Box 15104
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4455 4400
Anwar Al Qawasmi
anwarq@ramcoqatar.com; info@ramcoqatar.com

Redco Construction WLL – Almana – Sembawang Engineers & Constructors Pte Ltd JV

Redco Construction W.L.L. - Almana
P.O. Box 23300
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4469 0276
Monjid O. R. Abdulmajeed
info@redcoalmana.com; sameh@redcoalmana.com
mdmoustafa@sembawangenc.com

Redco International Trading & Contracting W.L.L. – Fino Interiors Trading & Contracting L.L.C. JV Regency Business Centre, 3rd Floor,
Corniche Street,
P.O. Box 16750
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4441 5426
Eustace Menezes
Saif Ur Rehman Khan
eustace@finointeriors.com; redcoqatar@gmail.com

Rizzani De Eccher S.p.A. – Redco International Trading & Contracting W.L.L. JV

Regency Business Centre, 3rd Floor,
Corniche Street,
P.O. Box 16750
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4441 5426
Saif Ur Rehman Khan
Francesca Deffendi
redcoqatar@gmail.com; deffendi@rde.it

 Shapoorji Pallonji Qatar WLL

Office # 5, C-21, Building 2,
1st floor, Financial Square,
Al Muntazah, C-Ring Road,
P. O. Box 22587,
Doha, Qatar
T+974-44566026
Rajeev Kaul
rajeev.kaul@shapoorji.com; spqtender@shapoorji.com
sethu.ranga@shapoorji.com

 Sharaka Holdings WLL

Buliding No. 202,
Zone 14, Street No. 220,
P.O. Box 1108
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4444 2202
Amer Al Jabari
amer@sharakaholdings.com; malini@sharakaholdings.com

 Shelter Qatar WLL

Shelter Qatar Building, Salwa Road,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4469 9677
Amine Tannouri
a.tannouri@shelter.co; g.tannouri@shelter.co

Tadmur Contracting W.L.L.

P.O. Box 11642,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4486 9911
Bashar Nimry
basher.nimry@tadmurcontracting.com; hatem.shahin@tadmurcontracting.com

 UrbaCon Trading & Contracting (UCC)

Al Jassem Tower, Al Meena Street,
Old Salata,
P.O. Box 201184,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4429 2220
Ammar Ammar
info@urbacon-intl.com; a.wammar@urbacon-intl.com

 

B - Provision of Public Entrances, Envelope and Elevated Structures

Contractors

Contact Details

Al Ghurair Construction Aluminium Qatar LLC

P.O. Box 1550,
Dubai, U.A.E.
T+971 4 285 8485
Ang Chin Chin
Bashar Kayali
ang.chinchin@al-ghurair.com
bashar.kayali@al-ghurair.com

Alce Engineering Qatar

Blue Saloon Building – Second floor
P.O. Box 6255,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4413 1523
Nezih Ozarda
Cengiz Akaltan
nezihozarda@alcemero.com
cengizakaltan@alcemero.com

Alu Nasa LLC

Alu Nasa Company POC
Street No. 11, Building 111 – Pink Zone 81
New Industrial Area,
P.O. Box 22120
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4409 5888
Yasser Hamad
info@alu-nasa.com

Alumana Industries

Building No. 190, Street No. 10,
New Industrial Area,
P.O. Box 23300,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4458 2513
Firas Issa
Samer Al Bitar
firas.issa@alumana.com
salbitar@alumana.com

Alumco Qatar W.L.L.

New Industrial Area,
Alumco Building,
P.O. Box 37291
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4460 7078
Oussama Zubdeh
Osama.zubdeh@alumcogroup.com
Roger.alkash@alumcogroup.com
Info.qtr@alumcogroup.com

Aluminium Technology Auxiliary Industries W.L.L.

Street No. 31, Gate 149, Bldg. No. 157,
P.O. Box 40625
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4460 2334
Vinukumar VS
Resmi Gopakumar
vinu@alutecqatar.com
resmi@alutecqatar.com

Fibrex Qatar

 

Sharq Capital Business Center
Building 311- New Salata Area C Ring Road,
P.O Box 6029
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4409 5422
Antoine El Bouty
abouty@fibrex.ae

Frijns Structural Steel (ME) WLL

Frijns Structural Steel ME WLL, Mesaieed
P.O. Box 63721,
Doha , Qatar
T+974 5000 3980
Mansur Subhan Shaikh
Rajesh Agrawal
Mansur@frijnsqatar.com
akbar@frijnsqatar.com
info@frijnsqatar.com

Hanlim Engineering & Construction Co. Ltd.

 

Shop No.23,
Building No. 02, Barwa Villlage, Al Wakra,
P.O. Box 37416,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4456 6094
Woonjoo Chang
Hanlimenc.qatar@gmail.com

IMAR Trading & Contracting Co.

Villa 75, Amir Street, D-Ring
P.O. Box 22403,
Doha, State of Qatar
T+974 4413 1770
Ghassan El Masri
gm@groupimar.com.qa

IMAR/ Al Jaber ALEC Trading & Contracting W.L.L. JV

GRIDCO III Building ,
C Ring Road, Al Muntazah,
P.O. Box 23007,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4466 9274
gm@groupimar.com.qa
ljacobs@alec.qa

Martifer- Construcoes Metalomecanicas S.A. / Almana Trading Company

Zone Industrial – Apartado 17
3684-001 Oliveira de Frades
Portugal
T+351 232 676 700
Carlos Costa
Joao Lopes
carlos.costa@martifer.com
joao.lopes@martifier.com

OB Coprosa W.L.L. – WEN Qatar WLL

Milaha Tower 25th Floor, West Bay,
P.O. Box 30238,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 44316672
Emilio Romero
Eknarin Sripraset
eromero@obcoprosa.com.qa
wenqatar@contractor.net

Permasteelisa Gartner Qatar LLC

Al Mana Tower 14th Floor,
Suhaim Bin Hamad Street,
P.O. Box 55248,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4463 4390
Lorenzo Zanardo
l.zanardo@permasteelisagroup.com
y.fujii@permasteelisagroup.com

Poltrona Frau Qatar

 

 

Office #103, First Floor, Building B2,
Salwa Showrooms, Ma’arid Al Wa'ab City,
P.O. Box 19687,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4491 6969
Ramzi Srouji
ramzi@pfqatar.com
mengistu@pfqatar.com

Qatar Indo Fabs W.L.L. - Specialized Aluminium & Steel Co. W.L.L (SASCO)

Street 41, New Industrial Area,
P.O Box 17750,
Doha-Qatar
Street 41, Gate 68,
Industrial Area,
P.O. Box 40077,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 44 44 6465
T+974 4490 7104
Iyad Tamim Nassar
Jose Miranda
iyadnassar@sasconet.com
Charles@sasconet.com
josemiranda@qatarindofabs.com
sales@qatarindofabs.com

Qatar Meta Coats

Building No. 175, Street No. 3,
New Industrial Area,
P.O. Box 12006,
Doha, Qatar
T +974 4411 4851
Felix F. Lobo
qatarmeta@gmail.com
floyd.lobo@qatarmetacoats.com

Qatar Technical Aluminum L.L.C.

New Industrial Area,
Building 49, Street 10, Zone 81,
P.O. Box 24442
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4458 0499
Rabih Hamzeh
sales@qatartechnicalaluminum.com

Redco Construction WLL – Almana – Sembawang Engineers & Constructors Pte Ltd JV

Redco Construction W.L.L. - Almana
P.O. Box 23300
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4469 0276
Monjid O. R. Abdulmajeed
info@redcoalmana.com
sameh@redcoalmana.com
mdmoustafa@sembawangenc.com

Redco International Trading & Contracting W.L.L. – Fino International Qatar Co. W.L.L. JV

Regency Business Centre, 3rd Floor,
Corniche Street,
P.O. Box 16750
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4441 5426
Eustace Menezes
Saif Ur Rehman Khan
eustace@finointeriors.com
redcoqatar@gmail.com

UCC-Alu Tech JV Al Jassim Tower, Al Meena St.,
Old Salara Area,
P.O. Box 201184,
Doha, Qatar
T +974 4429 2220
Amma Ammar
info@urbacon-intl.com
baby@alutecqatar.com

 

C - Landscape

Contractors

 

 Contact Details

Aktor S.A. - Aktor Qatar WLL JV

P.O. Box 37108,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4456 2600
Pandelis Aslanides
paslanides@aktor.qa
aktor@aktor.qa

Al Ryum Contracting and Trading Co.

P.O. Box 207435,
Doha, Qatar T+974 4441 0278
Vijay Kohli
info.qa@alryum.com

Al Sulaiteen Agricultural & Industrial Complex (SAIC)

Building No. 2, 2nd floor,
Office No. 10, Al Emadi Financial Square,
P.O. Box 8588
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4443 4990
Moustafa El Wardany
Rom Mortos
info@saic.com.qa

Citiscape LLC - Rabya Qatar WLL

7th Floor, Office 27 & 28,
Bin Mahmoud Area 23,
Building 58 Suhaim Bin Hamad C-Ring Road,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4458 0848
Charbel Abi Akl
Sherif Sabry
info@citiscapegroup.com
dcc.qar@citiscapegroup.com

IMAR/ Al Jaber ALEC Trading & Contracting W.L.L. JV

GRIDCO III Building ,
C Ring Road, Al Muntazah,
P.O. Box 23007,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4466 9274
Ghassan El Masri
Luc Jacobs
gm@groupimar.com.qa
ljacobs@alec.qa

Italiana Construzioni SPA-Como WLL JV

Office 204, Alrabeea Building 2,
Aljazeera Al-Arabiya Street, Bin Omran
P.O. Box 14156
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4406 2162
Peter Shave
e.crucco@italianacostruzionispa.it
petshave@gmail.com
jasmin@comoqatar.com

Nakheel Landscapes

Al Muftah Plaza 2nd Floor,
Al Rayyan Road, Corner Al Reem Street,
P.O. Box 8873
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4408 5333
Ghassan Oueijan
info@nakheellandscapes.com

Noors Engineering WLL

D- Ring Road #33,
Doha, Qatar T+974 4456 6444
Tarek Hamade
Oussama Eide
info@noorseng.com
oussama.eida@noorseng.com                    

Palmera Agriculture Business L.L.C7th Floor, Al Meera Building,
Al Meena Street, Old Salata,
P.O. Box 50395,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4429 7991
Les Ambrose
Amer Mahasen
l.ambrose@palmera.com.qa
a.mahasen@palmera.com.qa
Professional Partners Trading - Al Tayeb Water Technology & QBC JV9th Floor, Room 2
Al EZZ Tower, Al Aaliyah Street,
Old Salata,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4437-3131
Wael Ali Ahmad
Ahmed Mustafawi
wael@ppt.com.qa
Q GardensAl Fallah Commercial Complex,
Salwa Road,
P.O. Box 23924,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4458 1842
Tareq Ahmad
Karem Akawi
Chadi El Chami
info@qatargardens.com
k.akawi@salaminternational.com
c.elchami@qatargardens.com
Sidra Agriculture Company371 Luqta Street, Villa 53,
P.O. Box 24638,
Doha, Qatar T+974 4482 1494
Ziad Jabbour
Anwaar Ul Haq
z.jabbour@sidradoha.com
a.haq@sidradoha.com
The Classical PalaceP.O. Box 23278
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4436 0015
Abdulla Al Hamad
Philip Haycock
aalhamad69@gmail.com
philiph@classicalpalace.com.qa
UrbaCon Trading & Contracting (UCC)Al Jassem Tower, Al Meena Street,
Old Salata,
P.O. Box 201184,
Doha, Qatar
T+974 4429 2220
Ammar Ammar
info@urbacon-intl.com
a.wammar@urbacon-intl.com